Private Tour Fee
Payment
General Question
Small Group
Private Tour Basic Question
Private Tour Fee
Private Tour fee include?
Private Tour fee include fare, driver guide labor and fuel cost.
Private Tour fee not include?
Private Tour fee not include accommodation, food and ticket.
Need to tip driver guide?
Yes, the general tipping standard is no less than 10% of the total amount, or $8 per person per day according to the general travel tipping convention.
Is the private tour price of one person or the price of everyone?
The price of private tour is base on one vehicle. Depending on the number of people, choose different models, the price is different, the price is only related to the selected model and the itinerary, the price is the price of a vehicle, no matter how many people in the vehicle, the price is the same However, it cannot exceed the number of people carrying the selected model.
Is private tour price include parking fee?
Including general parking fee, which is less than US$5 one time.
The price has included tax?
Yes. The price has included tax
Payment
How to make payment?
Pay total amout when booking,tip driver cash in the trip. Sometimes, it is allowed to pay a part of deposit for specific itnerary, pay left money on the first day of trip using cash. if you pay remaining money using bank card, you will pay the bank processing fee, 3% for US bank card, and 5% for international bank card.
Supported Payment Methods?
Support most of bank card, Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover, Union Pay, Paypal,and also Alipay, Wechat Pay. Should use checks in US or money order if international transfrer when amout is huge.
Paid with RMB or US dollar when using Union Pay, Alipay, and Wechat Pay?
You pay in RMB, which is the amount of RMB corresponding to the US dollar at the exchange rate. The exchange rate and the current exchange rate are slightly different. In the system, the payment method is deducted in US dollars. When you choose UnionPay, Alipay, WeChat, the deduction of the amount of RMB corresponding to your US dollar. When you pay, the corresponding payment platform will display the corresponding RMB amount.
Can transfer directly to our account using Alipay or Wechat Pay?
No.You can't transfer directly to us through Alipay or Wechat Pay. You can pay on our website using Alipay or Wechat pay, just follow the steps on our payment page.
is it guaranteed safe through our online payment?
100% guarantee safe! Our website system is PCI standard and uses the encrypted https protocol to use the highest level of SSL communication. Just as you see our company name or green in the browser address bar, the display varies depending on the browser, Chrome displays the company name, and Safari displays green. The normal level of https is just a black lock. At the same time, our SSL has a insurance of 1.75 million US dollars. If the bank card information is leaked, the insurance will compensate up to 1.75 million US dollars.
Will your bank card info be recorded in our system?
Our system does not record any bank card information. Our system only transmits the encrypted bank card information to the payment company's system in real time. After the system decrypts, the transaction is processed on the card. Our system does not record any bank card information. You don't have to worry about stolen card issues. No one in the middle process can see your bank card information. At the same time, our website SSL encryption provider provides $1.75 million in insurance to secure your bank card information safe.
General Question
Charter time and overtime costs?
All charter trips typically include 10 hours a day. Some urban day trips include 8 hours, such as a Los Angeles Day Tour. The charter time is displayed in the booking. The overtime fee has different standards according to different itineraries and is detailed in the itinerary information.
will refund for unused time?
If you haven't use all time during day, there is no refund, the price is the same as when you booked. You have booked a day and you chose not to use it up, it's your responsibility for the wasted time.
Continuous chartered for many days, if time in one day is not used up, can you put left time on other days?
No. Continuous chartered many days,if the time in one day not used up, the left time become invalid, can't use in other days. driver rest today cannot compensate for more labor in other days.
What Vehicle Types Provide?
Provide 5 seats car, Minivan, 12 seats van, and 15 seats luxury van
How many passengers and luggage one Vehicle can carry?
5 seat car can carry 1-3 people and 1-3 luggage. Minivan can carry up to 6 people and up to 6 luggages. 12 seat van can carry up to 10 people and 10 luggages. 15 seat van can carry up to 12 people and 12 luggages.
The difference between private tours and group tours?
The number of tourist in chartered private tours is generally small, some families have 5 people, and some families have 10 people together. The general bus group tour is most 50 people. When fewer people, more comfortable,and more flexible.Some of the attractions we go to are special attractions, and the bus group tours doesn't go there. Traveling in a chartered private tour is like going to a real trip, relaxing, having fun and watching the scenery. And the tour with the bus group is like following the teacher to go out to learn things, to listen to the teacher's arrangement at all times, listen to the teacher to explain the knowledge of the spot, it is difficult to remember what you have viewed; those are not the meaning of tourism.
Why our private tours better?
The most important for chartered private tour is not the vehicle, but the driver who drives. Our driver is a driver who has been driving for many years professional driver who graduated from undergraduate, literate, knowledgeable, can Speak mandarin and English. The driver can help you translation during the tour if need. Our driver also shoot photo for your family, whose shooting level is higher than average person.
Do you need to determine which attractions to go in advance for the day trip attractions, is it customizable?
You don't need to determine the places you want to go in advance, as long as these attractions are included in the range of our day trips, you can get on the vehicle and negotiate with the driver guide. If the attraction you want to visit is not included in our one-day itnerary, we suggest that you contact us in advance to help you determine if it is within service range. You can order custom day trip. If the attraction is within the range of one-day tour, there is no additional cost, otherwise, the additional fee will be determined according to how far out of range.
Small Group
The difference between small group tour and private tour?
Private tours provide home pick up, but small group tour don't. Small group tours include accommodation, but private tours don't. Small group tours include up to 10 people.
Private Tour Basic Question
What is private tour?
The private chartered tour is a kind of private travel, led by a professional driver guide. Private tour is in between self driving travel and group tour, guests can enjoy the quality travel and no need to do study on attractions.
Private tour fee?
The cost of a private charter tour is calculated on a per-vehicle basis, which is different from the person-by-person price of a group tour. The cost of a private charter tour for all people in the vehicle. It is most suitable for families or friends together to choose, and they can enjoy a better travel experience and a cheaper price.
Why our private tours are better?
Our driver guide is a white-collar travel enthusiast who graduated from undergraduate studies. He is a professional driver with more than 10 years of driving experience and is familiar with local attractions. Can handle temporary problems on the trip very well. Will help the guests to take pictures, and the level of photography is much higher than the average person.
Our Private Tour VS Charter Platform
We are self-owned business, our website is directly operated. Our own high-quality driver guide, quality assurance, familiar with the route of the attractions. The chartered platform is provided by a third party to provide actual services, and the chartered platform extracts profits. The level of drivers of most third parties is uneven, most of them graduated from high school, and their quality is poor. Some drivers of chartered platforms can only go where the navigation guide, and are not familiar with tourist attractions, and guests still have to do their own study on attracton in order to tell those driver address to follow.
Subscribe Discounts

包車費用
支付
包車常見問題
拼車
包車費用
包車費用包含哪些
旅遊包車費用一般包括用車的所有費用:車的費用,司機兼嚮導的費用,燃油費用。
包車費用一般不包含哪些
包车费用一般不包括和游客相关的费用:游客自己的住所费,餐饮费,门票等。
是否需要給司導小費
是的,一般小費標準為不低於總金額的10%,或者按一般旅遊小費慣例,每人每天8美元
包車價格是一個人的價格還是所有人的價格
包車價格是一部車的價格,根據人數不同,選擇車型不同,價格有所不同不同,價格只和選擇的車型以及行程有關,價格是一部車的價格,無論車上有多少人,價格都是相同的,只是不能超過所選車型的承載人數。
包車費用中是否包含停車費
包含通常型的停車費,即遊覽景點所須的基本停車費,基本停車費指,單次停車5美元以下,不包括5美元的停車費,每個景點一次。5美元以上的停車費,多指按天停車或高檔停車或停車超過1小時的情況
包車費用中是否已含稅
是的,包車費用中已包含消費稅。
支付
包車費用如何支付
預定時全額支付包車費用,小費或其他費用屆時支付現金給司導。個別時候可以支付一部分訂金,剩餘部分在開始服務時,第一天司導收取現金。如果剩餘部分使用刷卡或在線支付,產生的手續費由您支付,標準是美國國內銀行卡3%手續費,美國境外銀行卡5%手續費。支付寶,微信是2%手續費
支持哪些支付方式
支持大部分的銀行卡,任何帶有Visa,Master Card(萬事達卡),American Express(美國運通卡), Discover,銀聯卡。還有支付寶和微信支付,以及Paypal。較大金額時可以使用國際匯款或美國國內支票
使用銀聯,支付寶,微信支付,是支付的人民幣還是美元
您支付的是人民幣,是按匯率計算的美元對應的人民幣金額,轉換匯率和當天匯率稍有偏差。在系統無論哪中支付方式都是按美元扣款,當您選擇銀聯,支付寶,微信時,是扣除您的美元對應的人民幣金額,在您支付時,相應的支付平台會顯示對應的人民幣金額。
微信,支付寶是否可以直接轉帳
微信,支付寶,不可以直接轉帳給我們,我們沒有開通相應的人民幣的帳號。只能通過我們網站上的安全支付頁面,輸入美元金額,選擇微信或支付寶後,生成對應的人民幣金額,之後按微信或支付寶的通常流程進行支付,您支付時只需按照提示進行操作,並不複雜。
在網站支付是否時安全的
絕對100%安全,我們的網站系統PCI標準,並使用加密https協議,使用最高級別的SSL通訊。正如您在瀏覽器地址欄中見到的顯示我們的公司名稱或者是顯示綠色,根據瀏覽器不同而顯示有所不同,Chrome是顯示公司名稱,Safari是顯示綠色。而普通級別的https只是黑色的鎖。同時我們的SSL有175萬美元的保險額,這個代表如果銀行卡信息被洩漏,保險會賠償最高到175萬美元。
在網站輸入的銀行卡信息,是否會做紀錄
我們系統不對任何銀行卡信息做紀錄,我們的系統只將加密後的銀行卡信息轉交給第三方有支付牌照的支付公司的系統,他們的系統進行解密後對銀行卡執行刷卡處理。中間過程沒有任何人能看到您的銀行卡信息。同時我們的網站SSL加密提供商提供175萬美元的保險額保證您的銀行卡信息安全。
取消是否退款?
行程出發前一個月及以上取消,退還行程費用的50%(如果已付費用超過行程費用的50%,則退還超過50%的部分。如果已付費用少於行程費用的50%則沒有退款。如果已付費用中包含有酒店費用,則可退款費用為已付費用減去已定酒店費用之後超過50%的剩餘部分)。行程出發前一個月之內取消,沒有退款。
包車常見問題
包車時長和超時費用
所有包車行程一般一天包含10個小時。有些市區一日遊包含8個小時,比如洛杉磯一日遊。在預定中會顯示每天包含的時長。超時費用根據不同的行程有不同的標準,在行程信息中有詳細說明
沒有用夠包車時長,是否按剩餘時長返錢
如果沒有用夠包含的時長,沒有返錢,價格和預定時的一樣。預定了一天而您選擇沒有用夠一天的時長,這屬於您個人違背預定時承諾的包車時長,責任應由您自己承擔
同時連續包車多天,某一天未用夠的時間是否可以用到其他天中
不可以。連續包車多天,當天未用夠的時間,當天作廢,不可以用到其他天中。今日事今日畢,司導今天多休息並不能補償將來的多勞動
提供哪些車型
提供5座轎車,8座商務車,12座普通Van,15座豪華Van
車型的適用人數和行李
5座轎車一般1-3人,1-3件行李。8座商務車一般最多6人,6件行李。12座普通Van一般最多10人,10件行李。15座豪華Van一般12人,12件行李
旅遊包車和跟團遊的區別
旅遊包車一般人數少,有的家庭4個人,有的幾家人一起10個人。而跟團遊一般大巴車是50人。人少時就比較自在,時間也可以靈活些,而且我們去的有些景點是特色景點,大巴團是沒有的。旅遊包車就像是真正去旅遊,去放鬆,開心,看美景。而跟大巴團遊就像是跟蹤老師去外面學東西去了,要時刻聽老師的安排,聽老師給講解景點知識,能記住多少就很難說;這些去聽講知識不是旅遊的意義,而且互聯網如此發達,想了解任何信息,上網查一下就清楚了,何必聽像教導主任一樣的導遊講解呢
我們的旅遊包車遊什麼特色以及司導如何
首先包車重要的並不是車,而是開車的司機,我們的司機是多年老司機,開車穩重,本科畢業,有素養,有見識,中英文,在旅遊途中需要臨時翻譯,司機即可幫您和本地人溝通。而且我們司機還提供拍攝服務,給您全家合影等等。而且我們部分司機還自帶專業相機為您拍攝。司導在經過有特色景點時會順路帶您去,可能在那邊小鎮上吃個飯或者專門瀏覽,根據景點不同司導靈活處理
一日遊的景點是否需要提前確定好,是否可訂製景點
不需要提前確定好您想去的景點,只要這些景點在我們一日遊的包含範圍內,您可以上車後和司導再商定。如果您想去的景點不在我們一日遊描述信息中包含著,建議您事先聯繫我們幫您確定是否在範圍內。可以訂製景點,如果要去的景點在一日遊範圍內,沒有任何額外費用,如果不在範圍內,根據超出範圍的多少來確定額外費用。
拼車
拼車和包車遊什麼不同
包車提供上門接送,拼車不提供上門接送,需要在規定的時間和規定的地址上車。我們的拼車也是小團拼車,一般不超過10人。拼車費用包含著酒店費用,一般是3星級以及上級別的酒店。包車費用中不包含酒店。